ONTO WEEK 8 OF THE 8 WEEK BLOOD SUGAR DIET. 27lbs LOST SO FAR ❤❤

in #life6 years ago

I am still on my diet plan.

THE 8 WEEK BLOOD SUGAR DIET

20180801_170556.jpg

WEEK 7

I haven't been as good as i should have been but still tried to stick to plan as much as possible and drink so much water. Drinking up to 3 litres a day which helps energise muscles, flushes body waste, boosts skin health and regulates body temperature plus lots more.

I didn't have a brilliant week but still managed to lose another 1lb, this doesn't sound much but to look at its massive

1lb FAT REPLICA

20180919_172137.jpg

I have now lost a total of

27lbs

That's 1lb away from 2 stone. I was hoping a bit more but that's my fault for not trying as hard as i could for the last week. My head is back on track i am back and focused plus going to read over the book again just to give my memory a boost.

The plan is for 8 Weeks, with having a few odd weeks i am going to keep up this plan for another 3 weeks that will be 12 in total then i will move onto the 5 days of upping my calories with 2 days sticking to 500 - 800 calories to loose the rest of my weight.

BRING ON WEEK 8


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

Well done on your weight loss, can't wait for the bikini photos to prove it.
At this rate, you had better not put it off too long or you will have faded away to a shadow.

Me in a bikini... just the thought makes me tremble lol

Have a go, lets see how stable Steemit really is.
post it under your daughters account so nobody knows who it is.

You will here screams and cries from all over the world haha I wish, I don't get that many votes :)

Find the old stripper song, set up the video camera with that playing in the background and show how much weight you have lost.
Do it as a spoof, have the camera cut away at the right time so you don't show more than you want to, lots of swaying hips and belly rolls., suggestive sliding the gown down the arm, and back up again.
In other words, make a funny video and have a laugh doing it.

One or both daughters would probably jump at the chance of helping.

Omg my daughter's would freak out haha seeing there mum strip would turn there stomachs and everyone else, made me giggle though :)

WOW! Congratulations that is awesome. Keep up the great work.

Thank you :)

Congratulations, Karen! This is so awesome! 2 stone is nothing to sneeze at. You can't have that much more to lose...you'll have a whole new outlook for Christmas this year!

I hope so, I have my heart on a dress, never worn a dress ever :)

My fingers are crossed that you reach your goal! I want to see you in your new dress for Christmas!

If i get into the dress I want i will be showing everyone LOL :)

I think you rock I did a similar diet lost 9 kg but it as HARD

Thank you. Its really hard but did get easier. Week 8 for me then 5 - 2. Dreading the fasting days.

How many off the fasting days are There 😬😬

2 days a week. Your allowed 500 - 800 calories. My problem is i am ok until i start eating. So I'll hang on until 7 at night have all my calories at once then go to bed

Oh dear lordy I take My hat off for you!
I am Getting older and its more difficult to get rid off the love handles😬

That's my problem. I'm 54 been dieting most of my life, I've tried every diet but nothing works like this one. I'm staying on this one, this is my way of eating from now on.. :)

I am 44 Same problem but if you do this you Will be asleep early from now on. My friend @ S3rg3 is foing the OMAD diet one meal a day .
His foodwindow is 1 hour pfffffff respect for the both off you

It has to be done. I think you get to a point where you just need to deal with this. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55