ITS WEIGH IN DAY, 3 WEEKS ON THE 8 WEEK BLOOD SUGAR DIET. WEEK 4 STARTS TODAY.

in #life6 years ago

Its weigh in day today. Week 3 finished starting Week 4 of THE 8 WEEK BLOOD SUGAR DIET.

With another loss of 3lb
That 1st 7lb down.

20180801_170556.jpg

I haven't had a brilliant week as life got in the way but stuck to the diet when i could. I still have 5 full weeks to go on 800 calories a day.

Its batch cooking today.

Red Pepper & Squash soup
Hummus
Red Coleslaw

These make enough for 3 days meals so if I'm hungry my food is made stopping me from nibbling.

I'm having kedgeree made with Cauliflower Rice, Eggs, Peas and Spinach. I will use a little Coconut Oil to cook with adding a little Curry Powder and Butter to make it a little creamy.

I am going to measure myself every other week hoping i will have something to celebrate every week.

I have taken before photos which i will post with after photos hopefully after the while 8 weeks are finished.


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

Excellent work! You go, girl.

Thank you :)

This is an amazing post to read. I am happy with your happy. 5 weeks more to go. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. I'm aiming for 3st :)

Hope you reach there. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :)

You will still see results even in the weeks where you might slip a little. As long as you continue on the diet after the slip-up. I can't believe that you are starting on week 4! Where did the first three go?

I am so pleased they have gone so quickly lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83