BACK ON PLAN, THE SCALES ARE ON MY SIDE AGAIN.

in #life5 years ago

I'm very happy today, i got a lovely surprise. As most of you know I'm following a eating plan to help me loose weight. I started last year in August. Before Christmas i had lost 50lbs then i had to deal with Christmas, i put on 3lbs. I was expecting a lot more. I have been back on plan but fighting trying to get below 15st 3lbs. I don't usually get weighed until a Monday morning but needed to see if my hard work is going the right way.

I'M SO HAPPY

20190118_162852.jpg

I am loving this plan, i love the food and i love how its making me feel about myself. Before i started this plan i had given up on trying to lose weight, i had tried every diet going or so i thought with no improvement. I would lose 1lb then gain 2, up and down like a yoyo.

THEN I GOT TOLD ABOUT THIS

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uq8WVPy8KW4bmNxQ7C3NGtygwFxZALiCxzQ4PmYwhrdFiNJv2sE58VCXnase8TbWAncWHPujgwXnhL.jpeg

This is the 1st version and updated version. Changing my WOE (Way Of Eating) has been easy and enjoyable. For so many years you are told eat low fat to lose weight then to learn eating Full Fat Greek Yogurt, Creme Fraiche, Cream etc is amazing as it really works.
Strawberries & Cream is OK to eat.

I CAN NOW SEE ME DOING THIS'


Thank you son-of-satireson-of-satire

Sort:  

wooohoo..who doesn't love strawberries and cream??? Rock on, girl!!

Thank you, I am rocking :D

I take My hat off for you ! So admiring

Good on you, skinny Minnie, just think of all that "new clothes" shopping you will have to do.

I can't wait, going to go mad on my birthday. Hubby won't be able to stop me lol :)

It will save having to hold your pants up with bailer twine

I am going to have to do something as my trousers keep slipping hahaha :)

get some 'clip on' men's suspenders, designed for the job

If in not careful I'll frighten everyone with a full moon haha :)

we could rent you out to the farmers who want a scarecrow.

You trying to say i resemble a scarecrow?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67