A few funny pictures of my furbabies :)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I have been going through my photograph albums and noticed a few funny pictures of my furbabies, I thought you could do with a little giggle too.

I will do Geordie first.

GEORDIE SITTING ON NICHOLA WHEN SHE WAS ILL

GEORDIE LOVES TO BE WRAPPED UP

GEORDIE STICKING HIS TONGUE OUT

GEORDIE FLASHING

GEORDIE ASLEEP WITH HIS DAD

NOW FOR MIKA

MIKA GROWLING AT GEORDIE

MIKA HAD ENOUGH OF THE TAPPING

AND THE LAST ONE ALL MY BABIES EATING THERE DINNER TOGETHER

HOPE YOU ENJOYED MY PHOTOS AS MUCH AS I DID


Thank you son-of-satire

Hi I am Karen, I am here to write about my life and read about yours.. If you like what you read please upvote and leave me a message so I can come visit youfollow me on Twitter
Sort:  

Your dogs are so cute!! :)

nice pictures :D

Thank you :)

Geordie looks like a real character. I like the laptop pic the best. My pets love to get on my laptop. I think they get jealous of me "petting" it instead of them.

Thank you...There not daft are they, they have such great characters. Life wouldn't be the same without them :)

they're cute and adorable. so totally how many furbabies?

I have 2 the other 2 are my grand fur babies, I'm not getting any grandchildren so my daughter's e fur babies are my grandbabies lol

now that's one big happy family :) love your furbabies

They all love each other exept when there's treats out lol

I love dogs! Geordies eye patches are so cute!

Thank you ,I would have a house full if I was fit, :)

Oh wow...four doggies! I'm very jealous.
I laughed out loud pretty hard at the pic with his tongue sticking out...super cute!
I definitely have to follow you knowing that you are a major dog lover! I blog humor and deep thoughts if you're interested in keeping tabs!

2 are mine the other 2 are my grand babies, my daughters 2 as I'm not getting any grandkids lol

Well they are the next best thing at least!

Thank you for sharing , I love fur babies I have a few myself. What breads are they? upvoted and followed

One is a Jack Russell the other is a Patterdale . I love my babies there my best friends :)

Aww! Gorgeous little puppies!

Thank you :)

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43