You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Resource Credits Preventing Spam? Yes (Proof Inside!)

in #life6 years ago

Thanks for sharing some good news. I found the explanation of the hard fork changes vague enough that I didn't bother to follow them, or let me say they might tell you what but not why. Going forward, as we see improvements we should applaud them. Now I'm going to see New for myself.

Sort:  

It is good news. Took a bit a flak for sharing it but whatever. Too soon.

Yes, timing is everything. Don't ya know, we're still in complaining mode. :-)
After this, I'm going to pay more attention to upcoming changes and also witnesses since I have never voted on one. And maybe I should see about helping with fork documentation...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66095.52
ETH 3595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49