Sort:  

Yes! Try it tonight. Dark room. I know I'm not the only one, as someone else has said the same thing to me about the same colors. I wonder if the general population gets it.

Rusts, olive green and yellow, but very, very dark and faint. There is a vague pattern that I could only describe to you if you have written a graphics card driver. Sharp noises cause flashes of white at the top. On a related subject, my piano teacher has synthesia and sees a unique color for every sound frequency.

I just looked that up, what a wild sensory ride that must be. Imagine relating a smell to the sight of a letter. Personally, I think A might smell strong; B more mild.

I'm so glad you reported back. Interesting colors. I've never seen anything close to red or yellow. Red would be heart in Chinese medicine, and yellow spleen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67401.36
ETH 2611.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68