You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking my son to the American Museum of Natural History Part 2

in #life6 years ago

This is truly an amazing place to spend days walking around. So many dinosaur skeletons, they have such long tails. But the giant turtle won my first prize for being very surprising!

Those big rocks are wonderful to touch! If they allow this, I would probably be touching all the rocks just to feel the ancient memories and their energies.

Such a nice post, thank you very much for taking the time to produce it for us!

Cheers.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for enjoying it, Kaminchan. Yeah, I didn't mention it felt wonderful walking between those rocks. Yes, you can touch them (we did) and there is a sitting area so you can meditate too if you want. Haha.
Have a good night, my friend 😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86