You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Trip to the New York Botanical Garden: Chihuly Exhibition

in #life7 years ago

Hi! Hope you are very well! I have to come back for more colours' energy. I am looking at the blue, orange and yellow and red too,

Wonderful glass exhibition! Excellent photography!

Sort:  

Hi there! It's cold here these days so my body needs some time to get used to it. Your comments always make me happy. Thanks, my friend! I'll work on the next post soon. Love you! Have a good night!

HellooooO! Hope you are keeping warm. Life must be busy, I am waiting for your new post.
Missing your beautiful photos. So, I'll keep dropping by, just like going back to see art and flower exhibitions.

Keep well and healthy, my dear!

Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44