leather obtained from mushrooms: Good for people, great for earth and animals free

in #life7 years ago (edited)

snap(21).jpg

like you can imagine, if you know me a bit... after my introduction post... I like to protect nature and protect being ... I'm an empath .. then I cannot imagine someone or something suffering...
snap(2).jpg

when I saw this video( linked further), I knew it's a good thing for the animals and for the one who want to wear leather ... and protect animal's life

Mushrooms are incredible! so much different kind to use it (u can use it as psychedelic , you can eat some of them *without psychedelic effect *, they are antibacterial and naturally deperlant .. and you can create leather from it)snap(6).jpg

bref they are awsome!!

Hat
snap(8).jpg

Shoes
snap(5).jpg

bag
snap(4).jpg

and it can be colored with natural pigment :)
snap(1).jpg

a good solution for everyone <3
snap(22).jpg

[here are the videos]


https://dtube.video/#!/v/kalhiade/tjp1v5y4

Thanks to protect nature <3

Sort:  

Awesome!
Now I want a mushroom hat!
giphy (14).gif

Hello @kalhiade, I liked your post so much that I included it in my curating post Look What I Found. You can take a look at it here: https://steemit.com/curating/@stortebeker/mushroom-leather-solar-oven-and-goals-that-are-beyond-smart

hooo thank you <3

It was my pleasure, with such an interesting post!

I like the idea of leather made from mushrooms. I tried to watch the video but for some reason, I can not watch the Dtube videos. :( I have upvoted and I am following.

thank you (^_^) I will insert the link to youtube if you don't arrive to see the video
have a nice day
the post is edit , the video from youtube are in it ;)

Thank you very much. This is such an interesting concept. I will go back and view the video.

I just watched the videos. This is an amazing product. I can't wait until it is available in stores.
Thank for posting the videos in youtube.

I think u will maybe not find easialy in a shop on the street but you can already buy it on internet shops... and there are other vegan leather (I was surprised ...with pinnapeal leaf.. !! )
have a nice day :)

Thanks for the information.

Pretty cool!
I thought that looked like Paul Stamets' hat and it turns out that it is!! Aparently the material it is made of is called Amadou and it comes from the Timber Polypore mushroom (Fomes fomentarius).
Amazing!!

yeah it's totally amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94