Mushroom-Leather, Solar-Oven, and Goals that are Beyond Smart

in #curating7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Mushroom-Leather, Solar-Oven, and Goals that are Beyond Smart


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

A great post. I will be visiting each and everyone since they all interesting. Thank you for sharing these posts with us. :)

Thanks for the shout-out! It's much appreciated!

Wow! Thanks so much for the shout-out. That mushroom leather seems fascinating--I've heard of SCOBY leather being made, but have never actually felt either. I imagine the mushroom version would be a little nicer feeling, haha.

Congratulations @stortebeker! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for pointing out some good posts. Def will drop by & check them out

Thanks for sharing these. I love a well-curated collection of great posts.

apparently there is also a leather obtained from pinneaple leaf!!! I love it!
and thank a lot to have share it <3 I upvoted and followed you

Great stuff! Haven't been on much lately.. nice to catch up with some good content I missed out on. Love your curation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30