You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Exclusive: Steemit Superstar, HeidiTravels On How Steem Changed Her Life

in #life8 years ago

@heiditravels story is a wonderful one! It shows the power of will, taking charge of your own future/life and the power of steemit and the potential one has to have their life altered in such positive ways by steemit, even after they've made the conscious decision to alter it in their own ways. It also inspires us to reach out and grab our dreams and not waste our whole lives waiting around for that "perfect moment" as many would say. I've been following her stories/travels from the beginning of my time on steemit and I must say, it's done nothing but inspire me more to live my life freely and adventurously!

Sort:  

I love it. Digital nomads inspire me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36