Color Challenge| RED | Beautiful Car Photography #40

in #life6 years ago

Color Challenge| RED | Beautiful Car Photography #40


About Picture

Yesterday I looked red mini car. This car is take a sun on the beach. Name is Volkswagen mini..... I´dont know . The car was so little, so cute and I like the design. I think this is sunday car.
When you want to buy one milk pack , then okey, but no more food can not fit there.

Beautiful Yellow Color Photography in Steemit Blog


Beautiful Red Color Photography / Yesterday 2018. Photo by @kadri: Inspiration from happy day!

Someone says, that the picture will be great, when you will get closer to object. Or the picture should have a foreground and a background. Anyway, I still can understand these things. At the moment is my background theme. Sometimes less is more! But when?
When working with landscapes, one way to tell a story is to establish a “sense of place”—to find something that’s unique to the landscape you’re photographing.
When I feel right, then to grab the camera and take pictures. What ever you do. Just do it! The right photographer will get the right image from every moment, he will not wait until the moment is right. Those are my moments :).

Thanks for checking out the post!
This is my one of many Tag #life, Enjoy!

My Previous Posts:

THANK YOU, ABOUT ME: @kadri

Sort:  

I love beautiful cars.This so little. How many peapole can drive? Have you more pictures :)

Good questions, I think two people not more, it is to little car :))

Very bright red small car!
You cannot go shopping with this car! And you cannot go to the airport with this car! Not enough space for two suitcases!

That is right I can`t go to the airport with this car, he just disappears :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32