고등학교 시절의 악몽: RETURN FROM THE LORD OF DEATH ( Original Story by Henry Aung )

in #life8 years ago

RETURN FROM THE LORD OF DEATH

Everyone in the world has their own life, some are poor, some are rich, and some are perfect. No matter how poor or rich you are, there is only one life you own. In life, you can find both happiness and sadness. The only important thing is how you manage your life in between of good and bad.

It was around 1995, during my high school studying, I had tasted the first drug called marijuana. After class, smoking with my friends was a normal activity. During school holiday, gathering together, smoking and talking nonsense were common for high school students at that time. Most of the students were getting ruin at that period because of government’s drug policy. Not only students but also the whole society of the small town had been attacked by the drugs. I mean seriously, corruption and cronies of the government made the whole society turned upside down.

Within six months I had tested almost four to five different types of drugs. Marijuana, amphetamine, barbiturate, diazepam and morphine were more popular drugs among all the students. Most of my friends became drugs addict and some of them went really out of control. Although I had tested the drugs, there was nothing special feeling for me in drugs and I felt sleepy and drowsy when I used them. So, I preferred on drinking alcohols. At that time I totally didn’t realize that we had been being followed by the tragic event by using of all kinds of drug.

One day, three of my friends brought me to a place where the drugs were sold. It was a two storey house and there had lots of small room for drug users. A few minutes later we went to a river bank where the place was safe and sound to use the drug because all the rooms were already occupied. Suddenly, my friend took a syringe out from his pocket together with a small bottle containing white powder. “Jesus Christ!” they were going to test heroin. And I told them I wouldn’t test and I knew that heroin was the last step for drug user. By addicting in heroin, you are automatically registered in hell. So, I wouldn’t join with them and went home alone. By evening, the news had spread out that three of them were dead in heroin poisoning. If I were with them, I couldn’t even imagine or I just don’t want to. I had quit the drugs since that day. A few months later, our family moved out to Yangon, the capital city on Myanmar where I finished my high school and university. Since 1996 I had never ever been to my home town again, and I heard none of my friends were still alive there. Some dead with drugs, some were with HIV & AIDS.
So, the movement that I was in the dark side of society, it was really a night mare for me. Whenever I am thinking about that I feel like I just return from the lord of death.

죽음의 주님으로부터 RETURN

세계의 모든 사람들은 일부는 자신들이 풍부하고, 일부는 완벽, 가난, 자신의 삶을 가지고 있습니다. 아무리 가난한 사람이나 부유 한 당신이, 당신은 자신의 단 하나의 생명이 없다. 삶, 당신은 행복과 슬픔을 모두 찾을 수 있습니다. 유일하게 중요한 것은 당신이 좋고 나쁜의 사이에 당신의 인생을 관리하는 방법이다.

그것은 공부 내 고등학교 중 1995 주위에 있었다, 나는 마리화나라는 첫 번째 약을 사용 할 수 있었다​​. 수업 후, 내 친구와 함께 흡연하는 것은 정상적인 활동이었다. 학교 방학중에, 함께 수집 흡연과 ​​말도 안되는 얘기를하는 동안 그 당시 고등학생 많았다. 학생들의 대부분은 때문에 정부의 마약 정책의 기간에 망치를 받고 있었다. 뿐만 아니라 학생들뿐만 아니라 작은 마을의 전체 사회는 약물에 의해 공격되었다. 난 심각, 정부의 부패와 일당은 전체 사회가 거꾸로 만든 의미합니다.

6 개월 이내에 나는 약물의 거의 4-5 다른 유형을 테스트했다. 마리화나, 암페타민, 바르비 투르 산염, 다이아 제팜과 모르핀은 모든 학생들 사이에서 더 인기있는 약물이었다. 내 친구의 대부분은 마약 중독자가되었고, 그들 중 일부는 통제 불능 정말 갔다. 내가 약을 시험했지만, 약물에 나를 위해 아무것도 특별한 느낌이 없었다 내가 그들을 사용할 때 졸려과 졸음을 느꼈다. 그래서 나는 마시는 알코올에 바람직하다. 그 당시 나는 완전히 우리가 약물의 모든 종류의 사용에 의해 비극적 인 이벤트에 의해 미행 당하고되었다는 것을 깨닫지 않았다.

어느 날, 내 친구의 세 가지 약물이 판매 된 곳으로 저를 가져왔다. 그것은 마약 사용자를 위한 작은 공간을 많이했다가 2 층 집이었다. 몇 분 후 우리는 장소가 안전하고 모든 객실은 이미 점유 되었기 때문에 약을 사용하는 소리였다 강 은행에 갔다. 갑자기, 내 친구는 백색 분말이 들어있는 작은 병와 함께 자신의 주머니에서 주사기를했다. "예수 그리스도!"그들은 헤로인을 테스트하려고했다. 그리고 내가 테스트 할 것입니다 그들에게 내가 그 헤로인 약물 사용자의 마지막 단계라는 것을 알고 있었다. 헤로인에 중독성하면 자동으로 지옥에 등록됩니다. 그래서 나는 그들과 함께 참여하지 않을 혼자 집​​으로 갔다. 저녁으로 뉴스는 그 중 세 헤로인 중독에서 죽은 것을 퍼져 있었다. 나는 그들과 함께라면, 나는 상상조차 할 수 없습니다 또는 그냥 싶지 않아. 나는 그 날 이후로 약물을 종료했다. 몇 달 후, 우리 가족은 양곤, 내 고등학교와 대학을 마친 미얀마의 수도로 이사. 1996 년부터 나는 다시 내 고향에 가본 적이 없었다, 나는 내 친구 중 누구도이 아직 살아 없었다 들었다. 약물과 일부 죽은, 일부는 HIV & AIDS로했다.
그래서,이 사회의 어두운면에 있던 운동은 정말 나에게 악몽이었다. 때마다 난 그냥 죽음의 주에서 복귀 같은 느낌 그것에 대해 생각하고있다.

구글번역기를 사용 하였습니다.

Henry Aung (Kachin)
헨리 아웅 (카친)

Sort:  

It's so scary how easily can the drug be accessible from young children/teenagers. I saw video on Facebook . I couldn't finish watching the video. I'm always asking why the gov never do anything about this until now..This is so so saddening n devastating . So Glad u come out alive ..

well, the most important thing is , no one ever come this far to my post..... you are the first one.... allow me to upvote your comment 100%

well , what can I say ...I like to stalk ppl. But I am surprised u know all the drug name.. Marijuana, amphetamine, barbiturate, diazepam and morphine I have never heard some of them.. I only know heroine. Unfortunately it's still drug is easy to buy... when I went back yangon , the taxi driver told us many young ppl near his house died bec of drug! and thanks for the bonus upvote!

well Eint, there are alot of jobs for me to do in myanmar , whether you like it or not..I hope , with steemit i can save some of them....

Wow this is a really unusual and interesting experience. It is good to hear you were released from the lord or death.

Thanks you for your support , and please guide me the way in steemit....

Your story is really interesting and shocking... I haven't heard about the reality of your country.

definitely i have lots of stories to share .... but, i doubt my English writing skill... Anyway i will try my best ...

Thank u for great posting.

thanks you very much for your support...

what a unrealistic story. Thank you for your sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74