You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 고등학교 시절의 악몽: RETURN FROM THE LORD OF DEATH ( Original Story by Henry Aung )

in #life7 years ago

It's so scary how easily can the drug be accessible from young children/teenagers. I saw video on Facebook . I couldn't finish watching the video. I'm always asking why the gov never do anything about this until now..This is so so saddening n devastating . So Glad u come out alive ..

Sort:  

well, the most important thing is , no one ever come this far to my post..... you are the first one.... allow me to upvote your comment 100%

well , what can I say ...I like to stalk ppl. But I am surprised u know all the drug name.. Marijuana, amphetamine, barbiturate, diazepam and morphine I have never heard some of them.. I only know heroine. Unfortunately it's still drug is easy to buy... when I went back yangon , the taxi driver told us many young ppl near his house died bec of drug! and thanks for the bonus upvote!

well Eint, there are alot of jobs for me to do in myanmar , whether you like it or not..I hope , with steemit i can save some of them....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36