EXPANDING THE MYANMAR STEEMIT COMMUNITY ( Henry Aung )

in #life7 years ago

HENRY.jpg

After several months in steemit I started to introduce about the steemit platform that able to earn the cryptocurrency to some of my fellow myanmar in singapore. To my surprise, none of them interesting about cryptocurrency. And some even said it was a kind of scam. Eventhough I tried my best to gain their interest to steemit but it was just a fail for me . As for me, when Dubi ( My Korean ex-colleague ) introduced the steemit platform and cryptocurrencies ,I was so excited to explore for the new experience.

When I explained the steemit platform to one of my close friend who working as an engineer in Singapore, he said that no such orginazation will you give you free money by posting photos or articles on their platform. Even said it was a kind of scam. And I explained to him about steem, steem dollar and other digital currencies such as Bitcoin and Ethureum which very famous in now a day. When I explained to him about the digital currencies ,we had to change the subject because he was totally not paid attention on what I was explaining to him. And reminded me bfefor we parting , to focus to search for the real money which able to hold and sepnt instead of finding the money which dose not exit in the real world. I just nodded my head and said good bye to him.

steemit.png

And another one. She is an accountant and also one of my close friend. When I explained to her a bout steemit platform , she did listen carefully and asking how the steem tokens were created and the ways of manipulation. With my joy, I explained to her about the digital currencies trading website such as poloniex and Bittrex. After two hours of discussion, she asked me “ Henry, how many steem tokens do you have now..?”. “ 5000 plus which worth the value of USD 12000” I replied to her. And when she said to me this, I was really wanted to run and knock my head to the wall. She said “ you better sell off your steem tokens and gain the money before they gain you. You are such a nerd falling into a new king of ponzi scam.’’

I don’t blame to them, I balme myself for poor explanation about steemit platform to others. Not only fail to my friends , but also to my own sibling. After that I realized that some birds are really meant for cage. They don’t even bother to google what I had explained to them. But the fails are unable to stop my willing to introduce steemit to myanmar youths. And once again I tried in another way that writing the introducing post with myanmar alpherbat and posted in my steemit blog and shared the link to my facebook page. From there we started our Myanmar Steemit Community.

Untitled-2.jpg

Within two week our group expanding into 100 over menbers and there are a lot of newbies steemit’s introducing posts from myanmar community last week and still lots of more are coming. I am really proud and happy that some of the newbies are really creative and able to produce quality post although they posted with myanmar alpherbet.

And I know that we ( Myanmar people ) are late comer in Steemit Community ,but we believe that Late is better than none.

လူငယ္မ်ားအတြက္ Steemit Platform ( Henry Aung )

steemit platfom ေပၚတြင္ ကၽႊန္ေတာ္တို႔ ျမန္မာလူ ငယ္မ်ား အမ်ားအျပား စတင္ဝင္ေရာက္လာၾကသည္ကို ေတြ႕ရပါသည္။ လူငယ္မ်ားအား အထူမွာၾကာလိုသည္မွာ မိမိစာေရး၍ မိမိေရးသားမွသာလ်င္ မိမိ steem dollar ရရွိမည္ျဖစ္ပါသည္။ ဤတြင္ ကၽႊန္ေတာ္ အထူးမွာလိုသည္မွာ steemit တြင္ မိမိေရသားေသာစာကို မိမိ တာဝန္ယူရပါသည္။ ဆိုခဲ့သည့္ အတိုင္ steemit တြင္ edit ရွိေသာ္လည္း delete မရွိပါ။ ထို႔ေၾကာင့္ မိမိ post ကို voting ရရန္ အထူးသျဖင့္ steem dollar ရရွိေစရန္သာ မရည္ရြယ္ပဲ , မိမိအား voting ျပဳလုပ္လိုက္သူမွ မိမိpost ေၾကာင့္ တခုခု ရရွိသြားေစရန္ , ဥပမာ ဗဟုတုတ , ခံစားမႈ , အႏုပညာ... စသည္ျဖင့္ ျမန္မာလူငယ္မ်ားအား steemit platform ေပၚတြင္ creative thinking skill ရရွိသြားႏိုင္ေစရန္ အထူးမွာၾကားလိုပါသည္။ cryptocurrency ဟုေခၚေသာ အင္တာနက္ေငြေၾကးအား ရွာေဖြေနညည္ဟု ဆိုျခင္းထက္ မိမိအတြက္ အက်ိဳးရွိေသာ အနာဂတ္အတြက္ ရင္းႏွီးျမဳပ္ႏွံမႈ ျပဳလုပ္ေနသည္ဟု မွတ္ယူပါ။ ဤ steemit Platform ေပၚတြင္မိမိ post တင္ရန္သာမဟုတ္ပဲ အျခားသူမ်ား၏ post မ်ားကိုလည္း ဝင္ေရာက္ေလ့လာပါ။ အထူးသျဖင့္ English ႏွင့္ ျမန္မာ ႏွစ္မ်ိဳးစလံုး ေရသားႏိုင္သူျဖစ္ပါက အထူးေကာင္းမြန္ပါသည္။ အဂၤလိပ္စာ မေရးသာႏိုင္သူမ်ားလည္း , ျမန္မာစာျဖင့္ ေရးသားႏိုင္ေသာ္လည္း အဂၤလိပ္စာကို ႀကိဳးစားသင္ယူသင့္ပါသည္။ အဘယ့္ေၾကာင့္ဆိုေသာ္ အနာဂတ္ internet digital ေခတ္တြင္ English စာ ျဖင့္ေလ့လာျခင္းက ျမန္မာစာထက္ ပိုမို ထိေရာက္ပါသည္။ မိမိဆိုခဲ့သည့္အတိုင္း , steemit သည္ အခ်င္းခ်င္း ကူညီ႐ိုင္း ပင္း၍ steem dollar ရယူၾကေသာ platform ျဖစ္ပါသည္။

0134.jpg

ထို႔ေၾကာင့္ မိမိ post ကိုcomment လာ၍ ေပးၾကေသာသူမ်ား၏ wallet မ်ားကို ဝင္ေရာက္ၾကည့္ရႈ ၍ ထိုသူမ်ား၏ voting power ကိုသိေအာင္လုပ္ၿပီး အသိမိတ္ေဆြဖြဲ႕ပါ။ comment ကို ယဥ္ေက်းစြာ reply လုပ္ပါ။ ထို႔ ေနာက္ ထိုသူမ်ား၏ post တြင္လည္း comment ေပးႏိုင္ေအာင္ႀကိဳးစားပါ။ steemit community သည္ တကမ႓ာလံုးမွ လူမ်ားရွိသျဖင့္ က်ယ္ျပန္႔ပါသည္။ မိမိသည္ steemit သို႔ ဝင္ကာစတြင္ မည္သူသည္ မည္ကဲ့သို႔စာေရးသည္, မည္သူသည္ မည္မွ် steem power ရွိသည္ကို ေလ့လာ၍ သူတို႔ ေနာက္သို႔ follower အျဖစ္လိုက္ရသည္။ ထို႔ ေၾကာင့္ မိမိ၏ new feed တြင္ထိုသူမ်ား၏ post မ်ား ကို အရင္ vote ခြင့္ရျခင္းျဖင့္ ထိုသူတို႔၏ attention ကိုရအာင္ယူရပါသည္။ ထို႔ေၾကာင့္ ထိုသူမ်ားကလည္း မိမိ post တင္ေသာအခါ , အားနာသျဖင့္ေသာ္ လည္းေကာင္း , သနား၍ ေသာ္ လည္ေကာင္း vote ေပးၾကပါသည္။ မိမိသာ quality post မ်ားတင္ႏိုင္၍ steem dollar မ်ား ရရွိ စုေဆာင္းႏိုင္ၿပီး steem power မ်ားလာပါက , follower မ်ား အလိုအ ေလ်ာက္ ဝင္လာပါလိမ့္မည္။ မိမိ ေနာက္ လိုက္ရန္ ေခၚေနစရာမလိုပါ, လိုလိုခ်င္ခ်င္ပင္ လိုက္လာပါလိမ့္မည္။

0234.jpg

မိမိ ကိုယ္ပိုင္ steemit blog ျဖစ္သျဖင့္ ကိုယ္ႀကိဳက္သလို ေရးသားျပဳမႈႏိုင္ပါသည္။ မိမိ following ျပဳလုပ္ထားေသာ သူမ်ား၏ post သာ newsfeed တြင္ေပၚပါသည္။ ကၽႊန္ေတာ့ အေနျဖင့္လည္း ျမန္မာလူငယ္မ်ားအား အစြမ္းအစရွိေသာလူငယ္မ်ား အျဖစ္ယံုၾကည္ပါသည္။ ထိုေၾကာင့္ , စာတေၾကာင္း ႏွစ္ေၾကာင္းသာပါေသာ, သို႔မဟုတ္ သမီးကလွလား, သားကေခ်ာလားဟူေသာ အေရးအသားမ်ားထက္ ... quality post မ်ား, တကယ္ႀကိဳးစား၍ ေရးထားေသာ post မ်ားကို ေရြးခ်ယ္၍ vote ျပဳလုပ္သြားမည္ျဖစ္ပါသည္။ လူမ်ား၍ ပြဲမစည္ျခင္းထက္ လူနည္း၍ ပြဲလွျခင္းက ပိုေကာင္းပါသည္။ မိမိလည္း တတ္ႏိုင္သေလာက္ မည္သို႔ မည္ပံုေရးရမည္ ကို ေဖၚျပခဲ့ၿပီးျဖစ္ပါသည္။

steem.png

အေရးႀကီးေသာ ေနာက္တခုမွာလိုသည္မွာ , မိမိ တို႔ ျမန္မာလူမ်ိဳးမ်ားသည္, အာရွတြင္ တ႐ုတ္ ႏွင့္ ကိုရီးယား ၿပီလ်င္ တတိယေျမာက္ အုပ္စုဖြဲ၍ ဝင္ေရာက္လာေသာအဖြဲ႕အစည္းျဖစ္သည္။ မိမိ တို႔ ျမန္မာလူမ်ိဳးမ်ားသည္ steem investor မ်ာ အျဖစ္ မရွိေသာ္လည္း အခ်င္းခ်င္းကူညီ ၍ တေယာက္ခ်င္းစီ၏မတူညီေသာ အင္အားကို စုေပါင္း၍ ဤ Myanmar steemit community ကို ပို၍က်ယ္ျပန္႔လာေအာင္, အထူးသျဖင့္ ပညာရွင္မ်ား , ရင္းႏွီးျမဳပ္ႏွံသူမ်ား ပါဝင္လာေအာင္ အသိေပးၾကပါ။ အေရွ႕ေတာင္ အာရွတြင္ ဖိလစ္ပိုင္ႏွင့္ အင္ဒိုနီးရွားတို႔ steemit တြင္ပါဝင္လာၾကၿပီျဖစ္ေသာ္လည္း, မိမိတို႔ ကဲ့သို႔ community ဖြဲ႕ထားျခင္းမရွိပါ။ ထို႔ေၾကာင့္ မိမိတို႔ ျမန္မာလူငယ္မ်ားမွာ... cryptocurrency gold rush ဟု ေခၚေနၾကေသာ ယခုအခ်ိန္တြင္ ႀကိဳတင္ဝင္ေရာက္ ေနရာယူၾကျခင္းျဖင့္ , digital money ကို ႏိုင္ငံတကာ ဘာဏ္မ်ားမွ တရာဝင္ ခြင့္ျပဳလိုက္ေသာအခါတြင္ မိမိတို႔ လူငယ္မ်ားမွာ ေခတ္ႏွင့္ အညီ ရင္ေဘာင္တန္း ႏိုင္မည္ျဖစ္သည္။
အျခားေနာက္တခု လူငယ္မ်ားအား အသိေပးလိုသည္မွာ မိမိတို႔ျမန္မာလူမ်ိဳးမ်ားသည္ အဖြဲ႕ အစည္းျဖင့္ တခုခုျပဳလုပ္လ်င္ , လူ ႏွစ္ေယာက္ရွိလ်င္ သံုးဖြဲ႕ ကြဲၾကေသာ လူမ်ိဳးမ်ားျဖစ္သျဖင့္ အခ်င္း ခ်င္း နားလည္ ခြင့္လြတ္ခ်င္း, ေဖးမကူညီျခင္းျဖင့္ ေနာင္လူတို႔ အတုယူစရာေကာင္းေသာ Myanmar Steemit community ျဖစ္လာေစရန္ အထူးပင္တိုက္တြန္းအပ္ပါသည္။

ျမန္မာလူငယ္မ်ား steemit တြင္ေအာင္ျမင္ၾကပါေစ....

Henry Aung ( Kachin )

Sort:  

nice post i saw you'r struggling to get upvotes on your posts same thing happening with me there is away we both can get come upvotes i just strating follow you and i upvote you'r every new post u can follow me now and upvote my posts this way we can help each other let me know if you'r in follow me and have a nice day

i followed you too can we help each other i will upvote your poste

well , we are sail in the same boat... sorry for late response due to my poor network.

Myanmar is the best country in the world. People are very nice!

thanks for your support...

nice post i saw you'r struggling to get upvotes on your posts same thing happening with me there is away we both can get come upvotes i just strating follow you and i upvote you'r every new post u can follow me now and upvote my posts this way we can help each other let me know if you'r in follow me and have a nice day

Thank you! I followed you too. Let's help each other! :D

Ok Thank you

Nice post and this post can learn about the street and Cryptocurrency. Now, we also start learning with my friends. Thanks your post.

we are sail in the same boat...

i know that feel bro
but u didn't fail bro coz u share ur exp. and earning to us (myanmar youth)
I think every person were not respect and believe their nearer :)

well , i just picking the starfish up and trowing in to the sea...

hello can u follow me i followed you

i follow you tarakki ,not because of you asked me, because of your original articles.... good job...

thank you very much that's the best compliment i got since i started here

Check Out my article of steemit the current figures compared with reddit it competition
https://steemit.com/steemit/@newmarket65/steemit-2-million-more-website-hits-in-may
follow me and i will follow you

Super your photos, I will follow you because I like to discover new culture. What country are you from ? In any case super your article.

Thanks for support, we are from myanmar and trying our best to form the Myanmar steemit community.

Check Out my article of steemit the current figures compared with reddit it competition
https://steemit.com/steemit/@newmarket65/steemit-2-million-more-website-hits-in-may
follow me and i will follow you

Check Out my Steemit the Visits compared with reddit it competition
https://steemit.com/steemit/@newmarket65/steemit-2-million-more-website-hits-in-may
follow me and i will follow you

Please follow me ကိုဟင္​နရီ

nice post i saw you'r struggling to get upvotes on your posts same thing happening with me there is away we both can get come upvotes i just strating follow you and i upvote you'r every new post u can follow me now and upvote my posts this way we can help each other let me know if you'r in follow me and have a nice day

Thank alot for your explaination, Bro

nice post i saw you'r struggling to get upvotes on your posts same thing happening with me there is away we both can get come upvotes i just strating follow you and i upvote you'r every new post u can follow me now and upvote my posts this way we can help each other let me know if you'r in follow me and have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36