You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 234: Weiss cryptocurrency report #6 + Powerdown statistics look great again this week.

in #life6 years ago

Dear @exyle, as always - it was nice to get further into the day on Steemit with news from you!:) My thought - did you noticed that every time you talk about Sam, you are smiling unconditionally :) it that a universe sending you a message? ;) i also have a question that, honestly, bothers me a lot..I am a little embaressed to ask, cause maybe the answer is simple, and i just don't know where to seek it and therefore that i will make a fool of myself...:/ Since longer time you talk a lot about selling sbd into fiat. Till know i was putting all my Sbd (after exchanging it) into powering up! but my personal situation require me to sell now some sbd. How can i do that the without exchanging sbd into steem first? :( i am on binance since 3 days, but they don't have sbd! any suggestion would be helpful :) thank you :)

Sort:  

blocktrades.us you can use. You can send SBD there and convert it to a bunch of different cryptos.

thank you for your answer !! 🍀 i actually registered for blocktrades, cause i've read about that too. But i am still waiting (already 4 days) for my email confirmation. have a great weekend!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55