You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you please spare few minutes to read the story of a humble soul?

in #life7 years ago

My parents are also retired teachers, and I can relate with the feeling. Teachers guide and support so many students. And the love and adulation they receive from these students all their lives is what makes them the happiest. I am proud of being the son of teachers, just like you.
Its great to read about your parents ma'am, and much best wishes and regards to them...

Sort:  

Hi Sir... @jznsamuel. It's great to know that your parents are also retired teachers. I have a great respect for teachers. Are you from Karnataka or a Goan? I think you are an Indian. Is there any link to your intro post?

Yes, I'm Indian. From Chennai, born and brought up in Jharkhand ma'am :)

Thank you Sir. Your command over English language is pretty good. I like your writings. Please check the blogs of @nehab on this platform. (I don't know if you are already friends). She is a very good artist and she writes beautiful poems along with her art work. I've seen her old blogs. You may like it.
So are you settled in Chennai now?Anyways... Thank you once again.

thank you ma'am, your feedback is much appreciated. sure, will check her blog out... Yes ma'am staying in Chennai.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48