You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reclaiming The Backyard Firepit, Part 13

in #life7 years ago

that's a lot of hard work.

When I finally got it out (many swear words later)

haha, swear words always get the job done

Is it just me or does it seem a little happier in its newly renovated space?

certainly seems happier

Sort:  

I should buy stock in aspirin. Lol!

Swearing does help. I worked as a bookkeeper in a truck stop for a year. I know LOTS of colorful phrases. ;~D

Good to know I'm not the only one who sees it. Sometimes I can get a little sappy.

Do take some rest, and relax for a job well accomplished!

I know LOTS of colorful phrases.

Ah, the great things life teaches us :)

Thanks, I'll try!

Indeed! :~D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46