You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW STEEMIT AFFECTS PEOPLE'S LIVES

in #life7 years ago

Hi sir @mudcat36 this is a really good idea, im quite the noob too since i just started yesterday so there are things that is still quite confusing, mind telling me how we can reach out to yiu guys? Through posts, chat or etc? 😀 also i think this is a really good idea and i thank you for doing this 😁 its really helpful to newbies like us 😁 also btw @iluvmycielo i also resteemed your post! And hello fellow filipino :) wish i can meet up qit fellow steemians too someday😁

Sort:  

You can reach me through just replying to this comment. If you have any questions then please ask. and I will help in any way I can.

Well for now im actually just wondering how i can give back to the community, how to progress on steemit and some helpful insights that could help a newbie like me? P. S. Ive read posts about this but some parts confuses me, i feel like in still on the surface of the ocean haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38