Sort:  

@jwolf , you are everywhere in steemit LOl working so hard hence the success.
More success to almost reaching 1000 followers in 1 Month time
keep steeming

thanks man! I joined 16 days ago and I am so addicted I spent around 7 hours today here!

wow 16 days and close to 1k followers?! Wow I need to take some notes haha You have any advice for someone who has been on here for two months already haha?

To be active creating connections with others man

to never sleep :))

I just had a nightmare that my reputation was going down! :o

I can see your action, you are everwhere haha...you will be a success here, keep it up

I am addicted and I have big dreams. Work hard bro and you will be succesful!

Keep steeming

I think i am gonna need that tube for my new tattoo @razvanelulmarin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55