Sort:  

Wow! That is a huge amount of water! I don't blame you, Many men don't. Haha Sometimes it's hard being a woman with all these weird skin habits. LOL. that water is way good for you though.

yes, I appreciate women, mostly because wax :D I forgot to mention 4 l water + 1 l beer :))

Hahhaa WOw! Not bad at all! Yeah waxing is no fun hahahha

I tried it one time and I will never do it again!

Hahh same here! I'd much rather shave haha. It's too painful I don't know how some poeple handle it.

yes, wax is scary :)). I like you are so sociable. A lot of old members on Steemit are selfish and don't give 2 cents on their followers

Aww thank you! Heheh it is! Sometimes it gets too hot too!
Aww I try to reward my followers when I can! I'm trying to get my upvote power back up, So I"m voting less. But I can't wait to vote more again LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51