You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Saturday Ramble Through Steemit - Notes on My Favourite Reads (Sept 3rd)

in #life8 years ago

Good to know you really thought about it. Posting the intrested topic that what have been you read is also like sharing it to other steemitians who happen not read it. I do find some intresting topic that you post and try to read it later. Just to rest my eyes first its getting blurred anyway :). Maybe i can follow your post, and make it like a table of content so i can choose of what i want to read.

Sort:  

Thank you @juvyjabian ... I really do get the blurred eyes. Mine are usually the same by the end of the day. Glad to know it isn't just my old eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42