Do you know what I'm doing??

in #life6 years ago

I had this game when I was 7 years old

20180221_095358.jpg

Goodmorning steemit. Today early I went to my friend for nice latte macchiato, he have nice coffee machine. My coffee it's not so creamy and nice in taste.

What makes me curious... He told me he still have #ATARI game. I could not belive. I thought he just want me to come for coffee with small joke "come check I have atari"
😂😂😂 But it was true 😎
He didn't have #TETRIS 😅
BUT IT WAS GREAT TO HOLD THIS JOYSTICK . 😂😂😂

20180221_114109.jpg

We meet at 9;00 morning at his place. Nice coffee, nice conversation, little games on, and time to go further

Today I'm in good mood, mostly everyday 😃😃 kisses for you all. Home you day will be great.

IMG_20180221_114647_694.jpg

It's very nice weather today, let's have nice time. You will see me later.
Please check my blog deeper for sure you will find something interesting 😍
Follow Upvote and comment I will do same back :) for you 💋 https://www.facebook.com/Justynaszylobryt
Check my Fb you can always write there to
Here is my best crazy friend #Boom
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude! #HEisMYfavorite one!!! 👍👍💪
U5drEn7NhzsSX9w6xmx8NpEtPJFbKwd.gif

#steemit #polishgirl #blueeyes #baby #schatje #Nederlands #greatgirl #happy #polskadziewczyna #eyes #relax #sexygirl #friends #partynight #partywoman #crazywoman #hotwoman #lonelygirl #lonlyheart #needhug #needhim #honestlove #truelife #trueyou #hugme #loveme #needme
• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories :)
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!

• Vote @thecryptodrive @reggaemuffin and @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. They are kind people who will represent you well.

If you enjoy please #Follow me 😁I will find you 😛
#Upvote if you think it's worth it 🤔
#Comment if you have something nice to say, please don't be rude ❤

Thank you for your time, God Bless You All
💋💋💋💋💋Tina
FB_IMG_1519156755572.jpg

Sort:  

Lol... I bought my kids a vintage Atari a few years ago, I was so excited, they thought it was dumb... I guess the graphics could not compete with the XBOX One...

Yes I understand, I have alos Xbox one and Xbox 360. Game Qube very old one also 😂😂 and my kids still don't have nothing to do..... Spoild 😐😐

That latté looks delicious.
I grew up with atari. Pacman and donkey kong and bobby go home I had. Love playing those funny games with not too much animation..thanx for sharing.😉

Did you know you can win SBD by participating in "FIVE WORD STORIES" challenge?!

You can read about the challenge HERE and participate by submitting your story in the comments section of the challenge entries which you can find HERE. You will have the chance to win SBD in this challenge.

I'd be happy to see you around my friend!
NOTE: Your participation is through commenting on the challenge photos I post, not posting photos

Happy Steeming!
5WS_icon copy.png

Ahh, Atari brings back memories. awesome post i look forward to seeing more. stay blessed and have a wonderful day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50