You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lion attack! Does the victim survive?

in #life5 years ago

A return hello marcybetancourt - good to chat.
Recently we were invited out to a lunch party. It was held in a game lodge and one room in particular was filled with whole stuffed animals from lionesses to tall giraffes. It upset and disgusted me. Fortunately the lunch was held outside in the garden.
I shall not be returning to that venue!
thank you for visiting.

Sort:  

You have great sensitivity. I observed it in the way you wrote this text. Good thing they had lunch in the garden.

Yes the atmosphere of death prevails where there are stuffed animals. I understand that if an animal dies naturally it might be worth while to preserve it for a museum.
I prefer to do my shooting with a camera!
We seem to be 'sensitive souls' together.
All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53