You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elephant's Road Rage

in #life5 years ago

Yes mariita I am like a dog with a bone when it comes to posting on Steemit.
I caught the 'vison' when a friend introduced me to the platform.
In earlier times I was bewildered by the few votes I earned because I put my heart and soul into each and every post I make. Somehow I would embrace the new day and write another blog.
I do enjoy writing very much and it is a discipline with me to put down in words ideas that otherwise I will forget. I love 'chewing over' a story or a new idea. I am easily delighted by a clever turn of phrase or the ramblings of a gifted writer so I am a reader too.
Next month it will be a year that I have posted on Steemit - a very happy year I must add.
Thank you for your comment. Yes, thank you to Curie who has indeed made a BIG difference.

Sort:  

Excellent, you are an example to follow for anyone who wishes to progress on Steemit a content creator.
Stay cool!

Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70