You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 Secrets Of Happy People

in #life7 years ago

I love this. Especially the "busy is better than bored" point. It's very true. It kind of relates to other points as well like your life needing meaning and purpose, etc. I definitely know that if I'm stuck at home for a few days I start feeling down and alone. When I have a few days out, even if it's busy and tiring I feel better and more accomplished at the end of the day. But then you also need to learn to have fun and do things you enjoy and spend plenty of time with your loved ones. I guess it's all about a balance, isn't it?

"Never think 'what if?'" Is a big one too. No point in dwelling on what could have been, just got to focus on what is.

Great post, thankyou!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67