Appreciate Your Small Victories: Day 16 of 30 Days to a New You

in #life7 years ago

winner-3190947_1920.jpg

Just over halfway through the 30 days to a new me and I realised something. You can be new every day.

Over the last two and a bit weeks I have added a small morning routine, listen to Audible more, been stressed but then relaxed, going to the gym when I really didn't want to and now I will be going back to karate.

Targets still to go for

  1. Meditation - I remember a time when I was really happy recently and meditation was part of that, so want to get back into it.

  2. Regular gym - I used to go 5 times a week for 30 minutes or so. Would like to get back on that

  3. Focus with projects - I managed a focused 40 minutes last night on something I wouold rather have not been doing. Want to have this as a regular thing

  4. Reading - Although I list to audible I have a few books I would like to read. A few minutes a day will mean I go through them.

There you have it. What small victories could you be celebrating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55