You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The rise of content creators,possible future combination:synereo+steem. Also Introducing wildspark by Synereo

in #life7 years ago

Most former tsu users can only tell you what they heard themselves.

The official statement can be seen on tsu.co but I heard (ofc not sure) that...

-they had legal issues due to a money transfer licence for the US they didnt get
-that tsu was just a project to be driven against the wall to take out the rest of the investor's money.

I sure am thankful for the people I met and the ideas tsu gave us.

Thank you!

Looking forward to see what synereo will be like. I heard one guy there couldn't deliver and they had to start over (ouch!) so all thumbs up to them for enduring through that

Sort:  

Yeah, synereo seems to have had a downtime along their history from my research, I was very surprised when I found out they changed the namenof their app from Qrator to wildspark in less than 2 months.


Thanks for the information on tsu, if that second part was indeed true, policies need to be put in place to avoid further occurrence of such.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32