You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elektra

in #life6 years ago

Greetings, beautiful and intelligent Janice

Very nice picture. I saw your movements made through the various posts that you put and came to me the following questioning: You work as a stunt action film??? If it does not work, I think it would be beautiful to work in the area, because, besides very beautiful, it is very competent in the execution of these movements. I find them very difficult to be made. No need to be just a stuntman, could be a coach of someone who needs to practice these moves too...

What do you think of that?

Thank you and Good morning!!!

Sort:  

I’m an actress in the Philippines and somehow doing so much action scenes. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82