You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 294: Utopian.io hack + Users are diversifying to different apps to upvote and consume content.

in #life6 years ago

Greetings, great exyle

I do not know what you think about it. I think that with this question that happened in utopian, for those who have sp invested in the site, the best thing to be done is to modify the password. Even if it's just to make the person's mind more comfortable, it's good to have it done.

After that, I think it's not good to put a password anywhere other than steemit.com. I will not post more on other sites that can connect to steemit, such as b .....

It may be a radical attitude, but it's better this radicalism than losing money invested in here.

Thanks for the post and good morning!

Sort:  

I quite agree with you, we also are very careful to connect to any third party platform. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34