You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's been a while since I talked about Steemfat 3.

in #life6 years ago

Greetings, exyle

Last year I went through a very difficult situation in life and unfortunately didn't know how to handle both she. That I generated a bit of depression. Even being a psychologist, I can't deal well with the symptoms of what happened .... Unfortunately, I caused insomnia and weight gain. I don't weigh myself a couple of weeks, but, left 75 kilos (my ideal weight I believe) and I should be weighing some 88 now. I won nearly 14 pounds, stopped working out, by a power failure and I was eating, eating and eating.

This brings me post your animation to work out again. See how you're a girl happy and how physical activity is good for both aesthetics and our happiness. You are very pretty and will always see a good mood!!!

I hope that in the second half, from month 6 or 7, I come back to practice physical activity and cardiorespiratory to do weight training again.

Thank you for posting and good day!!

Sort:  

Good luck on getting back in shape, man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48