You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 292: Steem price + Is it still worth to start blogging today?

in #life6 years ago

Greetings, exyle

I also believe that. I think the steem and sbd currency may be worth more by the end of 2018, 2019 ....

I invested my money from other criptomoedas and bought steem power to have a little faster growth. It is a huge risk, but I imagine that in the medium and long term it can give me good results.

The steemit social network can become a holistic profession for many, if they are good writers and know how to deal well with the audience they attend here, having good relationships and exposing their texts well.

Could you explain better what those gains with smt ??? This I did not understand.

Thank you and good morning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63