You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 293: Account based voting with SMT's + Weiss Rating report.

in #life6 years ago

Greetings, exyle

I hope that at least part of what you said will come to fruition, because it will be very good for all of us who are in here. I do not really know what this smt is, but it looks like it could leverage the value of the steem currency.

Now, at the time I write, the steem is exactly 4 dollars. If it goes up to $ 25, it will leave a lot of people here, including us, Brazilians, with a good dimdim in here.

I do not think that's enough for 2018. My guess is that in December it's worth between $ 7 and $ 8. If my guess is wrong up, no problem no.

When it comes out smt, will we win that new currency ???

Thanks for the post and good night !! Let's stick to the cheering up of the steem !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67