You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A late Greek food birthday present from my dad! (+ Steepshot Image gallery example).

in #life6 years ago

Greetings, great exyle

Too bad they could not celebrate the anniversary on the day, though, I imagine your meeting at this restaurant has solved that, as reported. Unfortunately, I've been there too. My father, for work's sake, did not attend my graduation. I understand perfectly.

Today, unfortunately, I no longer have him here to spend these moments with him. Enjoy them !!

In addition to your day, I have seen that the restaurant's food is delusional, and you, like me, are very fond of meat hehehe. It's too good to see !!! Meat, bacon ...

Thank you and good night!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51