You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking at Love with Rose tinted glasses

in #life6 years ago

AWWW, Mave!!! This post is everything! So sweet, so pure and beautiful.. That's such a precious love. It's almost like a book romance story.. with the cookies and interesting chats :) Thank you for appreciating my posts, once more. I really enjoyed your take on "Saudade". It's been a maginal journey to have this kind of feedback.
My first love was probably someone I really looked up to , as he is a very talented pianist. I've never told him I liked him, though. I was too shy to say something! Hahah Our lives moved on, but it was a nice feeling of admiration/ whatever it was :)

Sort:  

hahahaha thank you so much Juli. You were the inspiration for making me remember her and write this story :) You have made a couple of people write their take on it.
I remember all those summers of books, sweets and love.

Oh no! Why did you not talk to him!!! Well you gotta write about him at the very least :)

Aww I'm glad! It's really rewarding to be able to inspire, so thank you for that! :)
Haha Naaaaahhhh.. I don't think that's something I'm really into sharing with the world haha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66938.10
ETH 3118.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81