You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY INTERVIEW WITH @OREDEBBY

in #life6 years ago

@oredebby is one persistent lady I have met on this platform and she does have my heart...

Indeed, persistency and consistency is what keeps you up here...
There are lots of wonderful people on this platform, thanks to Steemit, we get to meet them.

By the way, Debby's smile is just one of a kind, can raise up a dead man self, lol....

Thanks for this interview @pouchon, at least, you have made me know more about @oredebby while learning how to get better on the platform.
I don't know you much but I think you are just one caring and gentle dove....Smiles

Cheers

Sort:  

Hahahhaahhaha Juliet!!! Thanks baby.. You're so adorable

You're also adorable
Smiles..
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84