MY INTERVIEW WITH @OREDEBBY

in #life6 years ago

I find it very intriguing
to see quite few steemians from Nigeria.
As you may see,
they understand steem very well.
I did comment under some of their posts as well.
Lately I have the opportunity to talk to @oredebby.

It is different to speak to someone
from a different continent.
As steemians we have the same mindset.
Make steem stronger.
I do have Nigerian friends all over South Florida.
@oredebby gives me a difference prospective
of the mother land.
I did ask her some questions
and I will be delighted to share with you.

redlinethin.png


@oredebby

What do you love about Steem?

Wow... Steem to me is all I've got. Steem brings life to my day to day activities, Steem is family for me. I love Steem because it completes me and give me the reason to be challenged by other people's success. I am an entrepreneur and I love to be challenged so my moral can be boosted :blush:

redlinethin.png

2.- What make Steem so special for you as a crypto?

Well, interestingly I've never been into the crypto family until I joined Steem. #shy
I got to know more about crypto when I joined Steem and trust me, no crypto like Steemit. The fact that it has a platform built on the blockchain where people can interact and share ideas is awesome.

Unlike others, its just to buy and mine and sell, no special platform for it. But with Steem, I love it here.

redlinethin.png

3.- Do you find love or good friends on Steem?

WOW : What a question :WOW !!:... Sure I do find love on Steem and really great friends too. Talking about love, I don't mean dating relationship ,ha ha ha ha... but for real, all the true love one need is here.

redlinethin.png

4.- What are your goals since you know Steem?

Oh wow... Goals... Sure I had goals before even joining Steem and at first I didn't know really cool cash is made here :blush: especially when the price of Steem is high. When I got to know and looking at the posts of some whales, I got really challenged and had it in mind that my goal is achievable and will sure be achieved before the end of the year.

I won't like to make that open here though... But yes, its a big project and I pray and hope I achieve that before the end of the year by God's grace.

redlinethin.png

5.-What can you share with other steemians that keep you on the game?

Yea... As always, my maxim has always been "Persistence is what makes the impossible possible, the possible likely and the likely definite". Consistency is key here on Steem. I see many of my friends complaining that they are getting tired. This is wrong. I believe when there's a will, there'll always be a way. One should just keep doing the basic things and then you see fortune smiling at you.

Secondly is friendship. Here on Steem, for one to go far, you must, I repeat must keep good friends, friendship here has been keeping me going. Even if I get low votes on my blogs, the fact that there are people I can dialogue with and make me smile, gives me joy. Let's keep the friendship going guys.

redlinethin.png

6.- How do you keep a great smile and inspire us all?

Ha ha ha ha ha ha :WOW::WOW:::... Well the smile is inbuilt, the battery cannot be removed... Ha ha h ah a ha ha... Smiling and laughing is my hobby, I mean, life is too simple for one will be frowning all about. Loosen up man! :blush:

I'm always so glad to make people smile and laugh. It gives me great joy. Like I said, its inbuilt. We should learn to smile always, its cheaper than drugs.

redlinethin.png

7.- What is so great for you in life?

Hmmmmm :thinking: There are lots of things that make me happy that makes life so great for me.. Talk about love, friendship, dance, music, money(SBD) :blush: and all, makes life a great place to be for me. Life is good. :WOW:

redlinethin.png

There you have it.
That was @oredebby.
I wish her longevity and more years in crypto sphere
Keep on steemin'

Sort:  

Yes @pouchon ...there's such an awesome steem family here in Nigeria. I attest to @oredebby statement that there is a great deal of love in the Steem Nigeria family.
In SteemIbadan family where @oredebby and i belong, it's always a swell time, every minute, every hour, every day and week.
Steem has been life for so many of us.
Steem is gonna be greater!

And yes!! @oredebby is so much fun..it is never a dull moment with her!

Awwwnnn thats so sweet of you @bisodun
You warm my heart with this. Thank uuuuu.. Muah

It's my pleasure..

Truly spoken, persistence and friendship is what has kept most of us on steemit. The love you experience when a steem friend calls you, just to check up on you? That's an amazing feeling. True words @oredebby.

Thanks for your support,
we all need this moment.
You never know

Thank you so so much

Steem is indeed different from other cryptos, steemit is now like a uniting force which cut across nations and continents. Thanks @oredebby for this interview with @pouchon, I learnt few things from it.

Glad you see the value of steem.
this value goes beyond oceans.
keep on steemin
She will be pleased.

Yea you got that right... Its sure a uniting force. Thanks for reading.

Steemit, makes the world smaller with its features and what drives it, is true friendship and care for one another. I now have more friends more than my entire life. Nice one @pouchon for having our @oredebby on your platform. Gracias

I tell you... One can have more friends on Steemit that one has ever had in life. Lol.. Thanks darling

You're always welcome sis

I see @pouchon seems so happy today, getting a friend a woman named @oredebby can get a lot of experience with steam.

A lot easier to be happy than
being sad.
I will go for happy everyday

Lolzzzz.. We are happy people

i am proud of @pouchon to get a friend named @oredebby and more experience again about steem and he also looks very good with @pouchon

Thanks for hanging with us.
steem has a lot to offer

Thanks for coming by

yes I am also grateful to you, I am glad to be friends with me like @pouchon good people always.

@oredebby .... Quite the character..fun person....

She's right about one thing for sure... Steemit and steem have become a solace for many nigerians on the platform... I mean i can't even begin to recant how much steemit has supported me in the short time I've been on it

Kudos to you @oredebby repping us in style

Yaayyyy... Feels so warm to hear from you. I rep Naija.. Lol

Hehe...Great ...Your friend gave all answer truly and very nice specially for love and friends 😁...It's really a great platform .

She did her homework well.
This is the strength of the decentralized blockchain.
it will be here till sky turns red.
keep on steemin'

Home work indeed. Hahahahah
I'm honoured

Awww thank youuu

@oredebby is one persistent lady I have met on this platform and she does have my heart...

Indeed, persistency and consistency is what keeps you up here...
There are lots of wonderful people on this platform, thanks to Steemit, we get to meet them.

By the way, Debby's smile is just one of a kind, can raise up a dead man self, lol....

Thanks for this interview @pouchon, at least, you have made me know more about @oredebby while learning how to get better on the platform.
I don't know you much but I think you are just one caring and gentle dove....Smiles

Cheers

Hahahhaahhaha Juliet!!! Thanks baby.. You're so adorable

You're also adorable
Smiles..
Cheers

Nice interview, i enjoyed reading.

@pouchon, you had an awesome personality, keep soaring higher dear @oredebby

I thank you and thank to you all steemians.
What a great family
Keep on steemin'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83