What is Life? [ENG] [IND]

in #life6 years ago

CHAPTER 1
Episode 1

Hay my name is diego,
You know not, ignorance comes when we do not want and intelligence go when we need, then where? What is the plan of god to me, the child left by the father to go and want to find the teak that lives behind its normal make the talent in me Erase me caught between the spirit of two thoughts in the heart of a word yes one no, of course I'm silent because I do not know have to say what because I'm busy debating in my heart and mind,
those who do not know me must say he's so arrogant he's this self-absorbed he's this, and those close to me say he's funny joking and sometimes annoying,
I want a lonely person and I need a friend who really really understand what I want and what can not be the only friends who understand me is the other side who always argue with me this is not a disease I think, like most who have hehe two people who are lonely people who want to find what and where who should and where to lean to share stories and mistakes of complaints and equally live it,
he is a friend who is always there, that is a conscience, but fear this heart can make confused When We Generate Quick and Creative Answers The Brain Will Cultivate But The Heart Is Not Real Heart or Persuasion That No Person Who Moves In The Brain Taste That Brain, Love That Brain, All Brains That Regulate Wisdom Not Exceeding the Heart of the brain, because the left and right brain they are always confused in their conclusions,
again the problem where ignorance comes when it is unnecessary and the intelligence goes when it is I'm a percentage but I do not apply matter I can score low I want to talk but my feet and my mouth stalled because of the brain, my mind wants even though it is the same As this brain, my little mind says and told to go ahead and say but I just silent, I'm a little helpless in this world that he said the world is not everything and there is still another waiting, this,
I just want to say that the deceased father once said that ngeluh go home ajalah coincide when I feel bored with life and do not know what I do not have purpose I become a confused person I hope the god sending angels to lead back the right path and continue to follow this life path,
to be continue keep up vote thannks
@juliastama

Hay nama ku diego
Kalian tau gak, kebodohan datang disaat yang tidak kita inginkan dan kepintaran pergi saaat kita membutuhkan, lalu dimana? Apa rencana tuhan terhadapku, anak yang ditinggal ayah untuk pergi dan ingin mencari jati yang hidup dibalik sifatnya yang normal membuat talenta yang ada dalam diriku Menghapus aku terjebak antara semangat dua pikiran di dalam hati satu kata iya satu tidak, tentu aku diam karena ku tak tau harus mengatakan apa karena aku sedang sibuk berdebat didalam hati dan pikiran ku, mereka yang tidak mengenalku pasti mengatakan dia sombong sekali dia pendiam dia egois dia ini, dan mereka yang dekat denganku mengatakan dia lucu suka bercanda jahil dan kadang mengesalkan,
Saya ingin orang yang kesepian dan saya butuh teman yang benar-benar benar-benar mengerti apa yang saya mau dan apa yang tidak bisa satu-satunya teman yang mengerti aku adalah sisi lain yang selalu berdebat dengan ku ini bukan penyakit menurutku, seperti kebanyakan yang memiliki hehe dua orang yang orang-orang kesepian yang ingin menemukan apa dan dimana siapa yang harus dan tempat untuk bersandar berbagi cerita dan kesalahan keluh kesah dan sama-sama menjalaninya, dialah teman yang selalu ada, yaitu kata hati, tapi takut kata hati ini dapat membuat bingung Saat Kami Membangkitkan Jawaban Cepat dan Kreatif Otak Akan Mengolah Tapi Hati Tidak Nyata Hati atau Persaaan Itu Tidak Ada Orang yang Bergerak Dalam Otak Rasa Suka Itu Otak, Cinta Itu Otak, Semua Otak yang Mengatur Kebijaksanaan Tidak Melebihi Hati otak, karena otak kiri dan kanan yang berbeda mereka selalu bingung dalam mengambil kesimpulan,
kembali kemasalah di mana kebodohan datang saat tidak perlu dan kepintaran pergi saat dibutuhkan, aku persentasi tapi aku tidak berlaku materi aku dapat nilai rendah aku ingin bicara tapi kaki dan mulutku terhenti karena otak, batin ku ingin walupun itu juga sama Seperti otak begini, pikiran kecilku mengatakan dan menyuruh untuk maju dan mengatakan tapi aku hanya membisu, teman ku dikit aku tak berdaya di dunia ini yang katanya dunia ini bukan segalanya dan masih ada yang lain lagi menunggu ini,
aku hanya ingin mengatakan itu almarhum ayah pernah bilang kalau ngeluh pulang ajalah itu bertepatan saat aku merasa jenuh dengan hidup ini dan tak tau harus apa aku ga punya tujuan aku menjadi orang yang bingung kuharap tuhan pengiriman malaikat untuk menuntun kembali kejalan yang benar dan terus mengikuti alur hidup ini,
Bersambung...
tetap nantikan episode berikutnya tetap up vote terima kasih
@juliastamasteem.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @juliastama! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51