You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LauraLemons

in #life7 years ago

This is a really great tribute to your friend. You are right she would not want you to mourn her but you are allowed to mourn the times you never got to spend together :( you know my DMs are always open if you want to chat, hugs.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for saying this, I honestly didn't think the post was good enough. But I know how much she liked raw, so perhaps it was perfect.
I think that will be the greatest mourning of them all, the lost time. The lost art.
And thank you so much for the offer. <3 You're so awesome. I probably will hit you up in DM soon. :)

The post was perfect because it was honest, hopefully it's a bit cathartic for you to let it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61657.19
ETH 3452.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52