You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Stream -- The Storm [vol. 1]

in #life5 years ago

Thanks for the poem, I just wrote one on the self now too, coincidentally. We can write any old ramblings I see on this steemit platform and get one or two readers, and just pay bidbots to score us some upvotes and cash. Quite a broken curation system. So I just write like you, because I can. I don't use bidbots though.

Sort:  

Yeah, I don't use bidbots or autovoting or anything else for that matter. I even stopped self-voting because some people tend to frown upon that. I'm not sure how the curation system works, or any of it really. I know it's all about to change again anyway.

I do think it's nice to have a platform to 'write any old ramblings' on.. for me it is nice to be able to get some of my work out there. I'm still trying to figure out a niche, but until then, it's fun to experiment and play and not have to worry about it.

Thanks for stopping by @julescape! :) I'll be sure to check your stuff out as well..

Good to hear your insights and experience here, I appreciate your feedback and upvote @striderpunk. Steemit is a stimulus to bring out the writing and creative propensity, so let's keep on steeeming through the changes and build a legacy of creative content, and find our niche.

Amen to that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44