You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting Over Again: The 9 to 5 Grind Replay.

in #life8 years ago

Me, too. I have over 20 pieces of flash fiction for sale at KDP--still haven't managed to earn a first check with them...sigh...but I did have a lot of fun using the creative side of my mind. So I'll keep working away at doing what is fun for me. Thanks!

Sort:  

Have you posted the flashfiction here?

No, none of my stories here yet. Well, except for one piece called August Memories. It's not my best.

Perhaps you should start blogging. I saw your "introduce yourself" article yesterday and glad you finally had your account verified. You're a shrink right? Perhaps you could put up a website or a blog where you could write and give advise on cases you used to handle at the same time do affiliate marketing in Amazon and write your books as your resources on that website or blogsite. Kudos for taking a janitorial job to earn some bucks. I hope the universe bless you more rewards for your effort! As for your request which you wrote on your comment on my "introduce yourself article" I actually posted this for you : https://steemit.com/gardening/@englishtchrivy/grow-your-own-tropical-mangoes-in-western-europe-and-other-countries-with-hard-winters
Happy Steeming @judyd100

Thanks for the advice! I actually have been leaning towards blogging, especially since I have this education that needs to be put to use. (lol--or mainly just laughing under my breath). thanks for the link! and for pointing me in the right direction. You're very thoughtful, and I hope you also do well on SteemIt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48