You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decisions, Decisions...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I thought that the KFC logo was the image of Ho Chi Minh first time I saw it hahahaha We do not have KFC in Cuba and when I saw it (I was 25 years old at that time) to me it was Ho Chi Minh. Imagine my surprise to realize how communist KFC was XD

... And I am not the only one ;)

hochi-kfc.jpg

Sort:  

Lol! Hey man! Lol, you crack me up! I see why you thought it might be Ho Chi Minh, the got be twins! :))

I miss you a lot, man. If ever there was someone who I wish lived closer to us, that would be you. Such an awesome person! Give my best to the fam. Bless, my friend... :)

I am happy that we have met in the path of this life and I know that we will meet again, in this one and in those that come after. People like us who are so similar in mind and heart, we are destined to that ... I am pretty sure you know what I'm talking about ;)
Lot of love to you and @rea! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55