You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 138: Roadmap 2018 + Project Steemify + Info from the SMT telegram channel.

in #life7 years ago

Hi @exyle

They will also release a mobile wallet app before the end of the year with notifications.

They will release a wallet AND better notifications for steemit.com. I think the team can continue working on Steemify without problem, one app like that is really need it. I am following @blockbrothers now.
Btw, the group in Telegram ... Can you provide a link or is private?
Thanks

Sort:  

I think this is the one:

https://t.me/joinchat/GkIgPA21gpj_m-y_H8hvRQ

And thanks. I totally misread it!

You are welcome! and thanks for the link to the group! Yes it is that one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53