You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When the ignorance of people take the spotlight.

in #life7 years ago

Mia looks a really happy girl! It has a laugh so cute in the last photo, transmits the joy. It made me smile without me wanting it just by imagining how happy she must have been at that moment. But these women could not see that, they are what I would call a really "poor human being" and I am not talking about money ... "for foolish words I have deaf ears" as we say in Cuba in this case.
I'm sure Mia is going to be a very strong and beautiful woman in the future. :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words.

I am trying to win a contest in which most votes wins 33 whaleshares, proceeds will go to my niece. She's the only reason I'm blatantly asking for a vote. If would be interested in supporting, we sure you appreciate your vote. Thank you.
This link will bring you to the contest page and have my comment highlighted.
https://steemit.com/contest/@gmuxx/contest-gag-giveaway-3-x-5-whaleshares-on-your-post#@bronxb17/re-gmuxx-contest-gag-giveaway-3-x-5-whaleshares-on-your-post-20170706t000342898z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40