This weekend is our!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

fd48a33e-506d-4de1-9541-12e59fdc750a.jpeg


Pure happiness is what there is right now ...

... anything else is secondary.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

YAS! Looks like theres proper chaos going on there haha

hahahaha kind of ;)

Like father like son. Followed you!

Hi my brother
Teach me to use better esteem and useful
In order to get more votes like you.
Thank you

Brother you need time and work a lot, there is not teachings that will help you.
Good luck!

That's your son? I hope the happiness never stops

Yes it is ;) And I hope the same!!! Thanks

Authenticity BOT!


Great job! We found more similar posts, but your post is the 1st one posted.
GrumpyCat / https://steewit.com/@grumpycat
can give you a downvote because of the copies!
Defend yourself! / https://steewit.com/delegation/@erodedthoughts/defend-yourself-against-grumpycat

Authenticity BOT!


Great job! We found more similar posts, but your post is the 1st one posted.
GrumpyCat / https://steewit.com/@grumpycat
can give you a downvote because of the copies!
Defend yourself! / https://steewit.com/delegation/@erodedthoughts/defend-yourself-against-grumpycat

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.34$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

You are upvoting SPAM!!!
@minnowpowerup please take out your upvote or I will flag you for supporting SPAM.

I'm sorry, @juanmiguelsalas but my account has been hacked and the hacker was playing a devil dance with it for several hours leaving hundreds of such or similar comments around. When I realized what happen and managed to take the control back I reported the case and started deleting those comments.
Unfortunately, (I suppose because there have been some replies left to it), I'm not able to delete this one here either edit it.

However, I would like to warn anyone who might come across it, NOT to follow any links from that hacked comment as there are just phishing links that might cause the same or similar disaster that happened to me, and especially NOT to leave any of the Steemit keys there trying to log-in!!!

No prob. I realized fast what was happenning, I am really sorry I have to flagg the comment but was on the top.
Glad to see that you got your account back!

No problem abut the flag! Completely reasonable and understandable!
And thank you very much for understanding!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30