You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHOOSE LOVE And ROSES - Life is Too Short To Wear Boring Toe Nail Polish! La Vie En Rose in Progress!

in #life8 years ago

I met a woman ... maybe ... I don't know what to call this creature ...
Part Hummingbird, maybe that Ruby that landed on my finger, I know it was smiling at me ... part Butterfly, maybe one of the millions of Monarch's at my birthday party in the 3rd grade ... Part Albatross, maybe the one that looked at ME off the coast of Texas ... Part Newborn Baby white tiger maybe I got to hold ... Part Dolfin maybe that nudged me and laughed in California ... Part Siamese cat maybe that licked my face having her 1st litter ... Part Beagle pup maybe that turned and looked me in the eye after getting him out of a trap in the mountains ... Part Cardinal maybe that landed on my shoulder when I brought it food all winter ...

Maybe it's just a woman that reminds me of all that is good in this world ...
Dewi Mammasitta

Sort:  

Hummingbird is my animal symbol. I love hummingbirds !! There is so much good in our world , it depends where we look first. To the mud or the flower in the middle of the dirt like a beautiful lotus.

I love them also, I have had many conversations with them too !

Me too ! They dance a dance I can relate to 🐾

Dewi Mammasitta
Let's dance put on your red shoes and dance the blues

"Bang a Gong Get It On ..."

From the mud, the Lotus comes, clean inside and out ! Like you ... Dewi !

That's very kind !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64