You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Childhood, life as an adult, and a great wish called Steemit!

in #life7 years ago

@sandzat I only wish this were fiction so I could splash it all over the workshop! Your sweet, kind, generous nature shines through your writing so brightly. I am literally tearing up that you included me among your friends, as I certainly do you among mine. We are well met and I consider you a kindred spirit of the highest order. Whether it was the gods and goddesses or simply fate, I'm grateful to work alongside you.

virtual hug

Sort:  

You are very kind @jrhughes! :) <Hug!> I meant every word I said about you! And more. You are one of the best writers I have personally come across in my life. You word your comments also so beautifully I'm left dazed. :D I'm very happy that I met you here. And I truly hope I get to interact with you much more and also read much much more of your work in time. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42