You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Survived My First Month on Steem

in #life7 years ago

How did I miss this beautiful collection of your first month for two days?! I am truly humbled by your kind and generous words. And I am gratified beyond measure that you feel the Isle and so many of the people there have been integral to your journey so far. We are blessed by your presence and I'm happy you have found support and friendship there.

Sort:  

you might have missed it for a couple days, Jess, but you certainly didn't miss leaving a positive impact on me that will go on to positively impact and define my experiences on this platform for the future, so at least there's that. ^_^

You're my hero, and thank you so very much for all that you do!!

z_black_heart.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37