Sort:  

it's fine, as long as you take care not to misgender your fine furry friend, because that's just plain wrong, and may be considered animal abuse!

Link: The Simpsons Perfectly Captures SJW Campus Culture

Poor Husker, he may now be gender confused and scarred for life! lol 😂

Haha oh no! I will have to show my mom this the next time she dresses him up!

@jrcornel I wanted to ask Cesar
source

but most of his pics show all the dogs he deals with are just furred
some owners bring their dogs to him with clothes on but I always see the dog whisperer train just furred dogs so I wonder if it actually irritates them dogs
but why go to Ceasar - there's a dog whisperer here
I hope he reads this and send you a reply :D

Haha oh yes the dog whisperer! I feel like I have a pretty good grasp on what ol Husker is thinking... and I think he doesn't like being dressed up one bit! :)

@jrcornel probably not .. we are often told - let nature take its course but we can't help it
but it actually feels warmer to hug any pet with just their furs on and yes, its also cute when they're dressed up but poor dog...

Haha yes I agree. It probably doesn't help his manliness any that he was neutered very early on in his life... poor Husker :)

I think that flower isn't looking bad on "The Easter Queen". Beautiful photos you have here.

Haha that is what all the females thought... Oh Husker... if you only knew... :)

Lol! @jrcornel! I hope Husker loves the flowers too. Resteemed.

I don't know if it's wrong. If the animal is happy then it's what ever :D

Haha I don't think he was happy... but really it is hard to tell with him sometimes as he looks "concerned" quite often. :)

Hahhaa Yes it's very very wrong unless the colour of the shoes match the purse. 💅💄

I remember my uncle very proudly showing off his pug's new winter boots. I don't think the dog likes them -- she kicked her legs out like a can-can dancer when she walked. Its still one of the funniest things I've seen.

Haha you should get a video of that or at least some pictures! Sounds like the making of a great post!

Haha how cute that is your dog! He has the face of being one that behaves well.

Poor Husker. Get his manhood back. His head looks very pretty with flowers, but surely he is doubting about his sexuality, haha

A few weeks ago I came thinking of making a t-shirt with the steemit logo and put it to my dog Milo.

And about your question, as long as the animal does not suffer with the clothes, it seems perfect. There are many places where it is very cold and maybe clothes can protect them against this.

Cheers my friend! Great post!

He does obey very well! That is amazing that you could tell that just by looking at his face!

Yeah @jrcornel I must agree with you my friend. I don't dress my dog up, they have enough fur to keep warm lol

Exactly! Plus they just look humiliated with clothes on them...

I totally agree

I think it isn't wrong, just pampering the dog ,hehe and it's fun and cutee ;D

Haha I see. Maybe Husker would enjoy more manly clothes then. :)

hahah I wish Husker will be comfortable with that ;P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63