Sort:  

Little kids are fun as they find their way in life.

Great stuff man, we love your family stuff.

Did you see my 2 funny Happy Ether - Mike Tyson meme posts??????? You would like them!!!

I have not... I'll take a look.

Haha thank you! :D

Soul_Eater_43 The Cryptofiend tweeted @ 17 Apr 2017 - 19:58 UTC

Adorable: Alessandra's 1st Easter (my 1 year old daughter) — @Steemit

steemit.com/life/@jrcornel… / https://t.co/NSyswlZVHW

#photography #family

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Congratulations dear friend @jrcornel your girl is beautiful

Bunny is there, but we don't see Easter eggs ;)
Happy Easter Alessandra and @jrcornel!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@lighteye/worth-of-a-soul-why-steemit-and-not-facebook

Haha the eggs come later!

Thank you! :)

Nice post.
Love family, i like it.
@jrcornel

Welcome ^_^
Your little daughter is very cute, I like to see it.
@jrcornel

Cutie pie, we celebrated Easter #3 with Kristina, they grow so fast

Oh nice! Yes I can't believe my daughter is already getting close to 2 years old... time has flown by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66